If you have an account with Bulk™ you will be able to view all orders in your account history. If your order has been successful you will be able to see that the status of your order changes from ‘New’ to ‘Processing’. If your order status stays as ‘New’ or 'Cancelled' this indicates that you order has been unsuccessful. You should also have received an email order confirmation from us which will include your unique order number within 30 minutes of placing your order.
If you do not have an account you will be sent the same order confirmation email (providing that you have entered the relevant details).
Please ensure that this email has not been blocked by a spam filter on your computer.
If you have not received this email or have chosen not to provide an email address, please feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will look into your order for you. We will need to know:
1) The date you placed the order
2) The method of Payment – if by card we will need to know the name as it appears on the card and the last 4 digits of the card number
3) The exact amount paid
4) Your email address (if applicable)
We will then confirm your order details to you.